SkinLiveTattoo
This guide applies to the app ‘SkinLiveTattoo’ published by SkinLiveTattoo, Inc.
If you want to delete your account and all your data from SkinLiveTattoo, follow these steps from the mobile app:
Open the app and access your profile by tapping your photo or the user icon.
Scroll down to find the Danger Zone section and tap the button:
A confirmation window will appear. Read the message carefully and, if you are sure, tap to permanently delete your account.
If you have trouble deleting your account, contact us at support@skinlivetattoo.com.
Esta guía aplica a la aplicación ‘SkinLiveTattoo’ publicada por SkinLiveTattoo, Inc.
Si deseas eliminar tu cuenta y todos tus datos de SkinLiveTattoo, sigue estos pasos desde la aplicación móvil:
Accede a la aplicación y abre tu perfil tocando tu foto o el icono de usuario.
Desplázate hacia abajo hasta encontrar la sección Zona de riesgo y toca el botón:
Aparecerá una ventana de confirmación. Lee atentamente el mensaje y, si estás seguro, toca para borrar tu cuenta de forma permanente.
Si tienes problemas para eliminar tu cuenta, contacta con nosotros en support@skinlivetattoo.com.